Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

WoMena is presenting at the Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition webinar

The Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition is a global partnership of public, private, and non-governmental organizations dedicated to ensuring that all people in low- and middle-income countries can access and use affordable, high-quality supplies to ensure their better reproductive health.

Through a grant from the David and Lucile Packard Foundation, the Reproductive Health Supplies Coalition (RHSC) sought to draw attention to the RH supply needs of young people, and confront the barriers that impede access to them. The Coalition launched a youth-specific Innovation Fund round, to inspire and fund initiatives that address and advance youth access to RH supplies.

As one of the four grantees, WoMena will share findings and lessons-learned in a webinar on 8 February 2018. WoMena’s research and project coordinator Laura Hytti will introduce how WoMena evaluated the effectiveness of six innovative pricing, distribution & payment models in delivering menstrual cups to youth (aged 15-30 years) through the NGO and private sector in urban and rural settings.

Time: 8:30 am Washington DC / 2:30pm Brussels / 4:30pm Kampala and 9:30pm Beijing time

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3867113625180507395

Danish